This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6
Reviews
    Peter
    gb
    10
    11 February 2018
    Excellent B&B
    Superb breakfast, nothing too much trouble.
    Lee
    gb
    7.5
    10 February 2018
    Nice residential house with pleasant on site owners
    Little distance to The Mount
    Good breakfast organised B&B
    Sue
    nz
    10
    10 February 2018
    A special treat for us... to be repeated!
    All fantastic!!
    David and Tatiana excellent hosts catering to our every need. Breakfast was a visual feast for eyes and amazing variety... Relaxing surroundings and spotlessly clean everywhere!
    DAIVID
    gb
    9.2
    7 February 2018
    Excellent Hosts
    Location a little remote for food and drink amenities.
    Great hosts. Excellent breakfast in terms of quality and choice. Immaculately clean and tidy. Quiet comfortable room on ground floor.
    Susan
    nz
    8.8
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hilary
    gb
    9.6
    2 February 2018
    Excellent breakfast. Lovely hosts.
    Ashlea
    nz
    10
    31 January 2018
    Seascape Villa is a beautiful place to stay. The room was perfect size, great aircon, great on-suite bathroom, and David and Tatiana were lovely hosts. Their hospitality was excellent along with the breakfast and home. In particular, I had asked for two single beds, however ended up coming alone and they converted the beds back to a double for me. Great place, great location and great people.
    Tepuni
    nz
    10
    29 January 2018
    Overall experience was amazing. I’ll rate this place a 5/5
    Breakfast was excellent! Bed was comfy! Everything about Seascape Villa was amazing.
    Trish
    nz
    10
    19 January 2018
    Meeting other people was fantastic and hosts were nice and friendly and wonderful hosts.
    itai
    il
    10
    18 January 2018
    Very tasty breakfast Great value for money House is very clean and new
    Stan
    gb
    10
    16 January 2018
    Very friendly hosts
    Michael Martens
    nz
    10
    16 January 2018
    Very clean and modern BnB with wonderful hosts
    We truly enjoyed staying at Tatiana's and David's BnB. I travelled with a friend visiting from overseas. It felt like staying with friends. All facilities and the room were modern, well presented and exceptionally clean. The breakfast was delicious and we loved the little morning chats with both hosts and other guests. The location is also handy to the beach and the city. I can really recommend staying at their BnB and I'm sure I'll be back myself!
    Nikki Shaw
    nz
    9.6
    14 January 2018
    It's a B&B that feels like a top class hotel. Great value for money, I'd highly recommend it.
    The rooms were clean, the bed was incredibly comfortable and hosts were really lovely.
    nz
    10
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz
    9.6
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caitlin Foy
    gb
    10
    10 January 2018
    Beautiful home.
    The hosts were lovely. Amazing breakfast. Beautiful home.
    Jo
    nz
    9.6
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz
    10
    3 January 2018
    Fantastic stay with fantastic owners!
    Extremely comfortable stay. The owners went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.
    Michelle
    nz
    9.6
    28 December 2017
    Neat and clean, will stay here again.
    Friendly hosts made me feel very welcome.
    gb
    9.6
    20 December 2017
    The hosts were very friendly and helpful providing lots of helpful information and travel tips. There was an excellent spread for breakfast and the room was clean and confortable.
Loading reviews
Close